Want to Get Free Job Alert on Your Mobile 

 Telegram Channel 

5 Nov 2020

CBSE to Conduct Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET) In January, 2021

Central Teacher Eligibility Test 2020

Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET) will be held on January 31. The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has announced the new exam date today. The CTET was earlier scheduled to be held in July, 2020.

Central Teacher Eligibility Test 2020

In order to benefit candidates and maintain social distance, CBSE has also decided to increase the number of cities where the exam will be held. Earlier the exam was planned to be held in 112 cities whereas now it will be conducted in 135 cities.

The CBSE has allowed candidates to change their option of city from which they wish to appear for the exam. The option to change exam city will open from November 7 and candidates can exercise their options till November 16.

The new exam cities are Lakhimpur, Nagaon, Begusarai, Gopalganj, Purnia, Rohtas, Saharsa, Saran, Bhilai/ Durg, Bilaspur, Hazaribagh, Jamshedpur, Ludhiana, Ambedkar Nagar, Bijnor, Bulandshahr, Deoria, Gonda, Mainpuri, Pratapgarh, Shahjahanpur, Sitapur and Udham Singh Nagar.

Update Your Centre: Click Here [from 07/11/2020]

For Download Admit Card: Click Here